Board of Trustees

Board Of Trustees

The Board is your elected representatives and is responsible for the governance of the School. The Board consists of five parent representatives, a staff representative and the School Principal. The structure of the Board is that each member assumes an area of responsibility. Currently these are Chairperson and Finance; other areas will be determined as needs arise.

 Parent Representatives;

  • Chairperson - Alistair Simmers
  • Finance - Heidi Pope
  • Kevin Taylor
  • Lisa Stuck

Staff Representative; Jenny Magon

Principal; John Carr

(Non-Member) - Minutes Secretary - Jillian Bint